Yes! You can start with our free package and upgrade anytime to enjoy all the features available on Pro and Business plans.
How will I be charged?
You will be charged at the beginning of each chosen period automatically until canceled or downgrade to the free plan.
What happens when I delete my account?
Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.
How to cancel and get refund?
You can cancel your current subscription by visiting your billing area and click to change your current plan to a free plan. Upon request, we will issue a refund for the remaining days of a montly subcription. The annual plans are not refundable.